Home

Company Profile

Staff

Projects

Testimonials

Links

Contact Us

 

 

Since 1967

 

Staff

 

 

pete_trykoff_jr.jpg

 

Pete Trykoff Jr., President
ptrykoff2@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bernie Bertulies.jpg

 

Bernie Bertulies, Superintendent
bbertulies@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

rob_linger.jpg

 

Rob Linger, Draftsman/IT
rob.linger@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ron_barwacz.jpg

 

Ron Barwacz, Project Manager
rbarwacz@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

tom_keils.jpg

 

Tom Keils, Sales
tkeils@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

don eckhoff.jpg

 

Don Eckhoff, Sales
deckhoff@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

monica benson.jpg

 

Monica Benson, Project Manager
mbenson@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Augustine.jpg

 

Tony Augustine, Sales
taugustine@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Denise Kovalsky, Accounting
dkovalsky@carrollglass.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Company Profile | Staff | Projects | Testimonials | Links | Contact Us